Shopping Cart

William Shatner Official Store

Bill Digital Album

Bill digital album will be delivered via e-mail upon purchase.


1. I Ride
2. Made In The Shade ft. Joe Walsh
3. Clouds Of Guilt ft. Joe Jonas
4. So Far From The Moon ft. Brad Paisley
5. Love, Death, and Horses
6. Just Forgive ft. Robert Randolph
7. Loneliness ft. John Lurie
8. Thunder and Fire ft. Joan As Police Woman
9. The Bridge ft. Daniel Miller
10. Black Horse
11. Masks ft. Dave Koz
12. Monday Night In London
13. Toughie ft. Robert Randolph
14. What Do We Know

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please Note: Digital albums are only available to US customers. 

Limit of 1 music product per cart.